9c47969815 · fix(header): clean up emergency banner, eliminate duplicate desktop CTA, replace FAQ text, and fix nav link collisions · Updated 2026-09-03 00:42:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?